Congratulations to the 2017 recipients of the
Gold Star Award for Outstanding Teaching!

Cory Arensdorf                         Debra Barschow              Sarah Carlson                         A.J. Cassidy

Irving Elementary                 Poyner Elementary         Peet Jr. High                         West High School

Laura Gilbert                         Tessi Glaser                         Tammi Mitchell                  Justin Parson

Blessed Maria Assunta       Lincoln Elementary       Orange Elementary           Union High School

Pallotta Middle School


Amy Tracy                                Nancy Uden

Blessed Sacrament              Hudson High School